Mixtape: Nipsey Hussle – Famous Lies And Unpopular Truths


New 5 track EP from Nipsey Hussle “Famous Lies And Unpopular Truths” available NOW exclusively on DatPiff! The EP features Rick Ross, Freeway & Cuzzy Capone.


Tags: ,


About the author

Writing, Editing, Web Development, Graphic Design, Photography, and Creative Direction. I do everything better than you... well, not shucking and jiving or the chicken noodle soup dance.

More posts by | Visit the site of BE'N ORIGINAL